HOURS                                                  

TICKETS PURCHASED UPON ARRIVAL

Open May thru Oct 31                                                         Adult $13.00

Open 7 days a week - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM.                          Senior (65+) $12.00       

Last tour at 5:00 PM                                                               Child (4-13 yrs) $10.00

Save $8.00 per person with Combination Ticket

OCTOBER 2022 EXTENDED HOURS

Fri Oct 7: 10am to 6pm Sat Oct 8: 10am to 7pm Sun Oct 9: 10am to 6pm
Fri Oct 14: 10am to 7pm Sat Oct 15: 10am to 8pm Sun Oct 16: 10am to 6pm
Fri Oct 21: 10am to 8pm Sat Oct 22: 10 am to 9pm Sun Oct 23: 10am to 6pm
Fri Oct 28: 10am to 8pm Sat Oct 29: 10am to 9pm Sun Oct30: 10am to 9pm
Mon Oct 31: 10am to 9pm

      

Group tours available.